Will Eaves

Will Eaves

Latest book

This is Paradise

About Will Eaves

Will Eaves was born in Bath in 1967. He is the author of two other novels, The Oversight (2001) and Nothing To Be Afraid Of (2005), and a collection of poems, Sound Houses (2011). For many years he was the arts editor of the Times Literary Supplement. He now teaches at the University of Warwick.

Books by Will Eaves

  • This is Paradise
  • Nothing To Be Afraid Of
  • The Oversight