The Mysteries of Shetland: Ann Cleeves Shetland novels 1-3

Ann Cleeves

See more book details
06 June 2013
0 pages

The Mysteries of Shetland is a great value bind-up of the first three novels in Ann Cleeves phenomenal Shetland series - filmed as the major BBC1 drama starring Douglas Henshall, Shetland.

Containing the first three novels, Raven Black, White Nights and Red Bones, this gripping eBook bundle is the perfect introduction to Detective Jimmy Perez.

Also available in the Shetland series are Blue Lightning, Dead Water and Thin Air.