Released on 22 September 2016.

Read extract  

Kingfisher Readers: What we Eat (Level 2: Beginning to Read Alone)

For ages 3-5
0 based on 0 ratings & 0 reviews on


This irresistible reading series is sure to fire the imagination of young readers with its exciting range of high-interest topics and its great-looking, easy-to-follow design.

Developed with literacy experts, this five-level graded reading series will guide young readers as they build confidence and fluency in their literacy skills and progress toward reading alone.

What We Eat introduces children who are beginning to read alone to all types of food! It includes facts about healthy eating, where food comes from, what are proteins and much more.

See for series information.