Out on 20 February 2020

A Window Breaks

C. E. Ewan

See more book details
20 February 2020
9781529009675
400 pages
Synopsis

In C. M. Ewan’s thrilling novel A Window Breaks, can a family survive being targeted for death at a remote Scottish hideaway? Perfect for fans of T. M. Logan's Lies and Mark Edwards' The Retreat.

You are asleep. A noise wakes you.
You stir, unsure why.
You turn to your wife. Then you hear it.
Glass. Crunching underfoot.
Your worst fears are about to be realized.
Someone is inside your house.
Your choices are limited.
You can stay and fight. Or run.
What would you do?