Kingfisher Readers: Weather (Level 4: Reading Alone)

Chris Oxlade

Ages 6-8
05 January 2012
32 pages


For the first time, Kingfisher brings its expertise in beautifully-designed, trusted non-fiction to the sphere of learning to read. This new graded reading series will grip children's interest.

Developed with literacy experts, the five-level series will guide young readers as they build confidence and fluency in their literacy skills and progress towards reading alone.