Kingfisher Readers: Rivers (Level 4: Reading Alone)

0 based on 0 ratings & 0 reviews on

Publication date: 03.01.2013
ISBN: 9780753430972
Number of pages: 32


This five-level graded reading series, launched in January 2012, is sure to grip children’s interest. Developed with literacy experts, the series will guide young readers as they build confidence and fluency in their literacy skills and progress towards reading alone.