Colette Bryce

Colette Bryce is an Irish poet currently based in the north of England. Her collections with Picador include The Heel of Bernadette(2000), winner of the Aldeburgh Prize, The Full Indian Rope Trick (2004), short-listed for the T S Eliot Prize, and Self-Portrait in the Dark (2008). She received the Cholmondeley Award in 2010. The Whole & Rain-domed Universe (2014) was short-listed for the Forward, Costa and Roehampton Poetry Prizes, and winner of a Ewart-Biggs Award in memory of Seamus Heaney. Selected Poems, drawing on all her books, is a PBS Special Commendation 2017.

Series by Colette Bryce