The Wrong Girl

David Hewson

3.73 based on 326 ratings & 42 reviews on
See more book details
08 October 2015
400 pages

She knew they would come for her. How long can she wait? The Wrong Girl is the second title in the Detective Pieter Vos series, David Hewson's atmospheric crime novels set in the city of canals and coffee shops.

Dark and atmospheric with breathless pacing

Linwood Barclay, author of A Tap at the Window