#4 in series

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish

Book 4 in the series

4.08 based on 6378 ratings & 125 reviews on Goodreads.com

Publication date: 01.09.2009
ISBN: 9780330513173
Number of pages: 0


So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish is the fourth installment in Douglas Adams' bestselling cult classic, the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy 'trilogy'.

There is a knack to flying. The knack lies in learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss. It's not an easy thing to do, and Arthur Dent thinks he's the only human who's been able to master this nifty little trick - until he meets Fenchurch, the woman of his dreams.

Fenchurch once realised how the world could be made a good and happy place. Unfortunately, she's forgotten. Convinced that the secret lies within God's Final Message to His Creation, they go in search of it. And, in a dramatic break with tradition, actually find it . . .

With exclusive bonus material from the Douglas Adams archives, and an introduction by Neil Gaiman.