#4 in series

Casting Off

Book 4 in the series

4.25 based on 1140 ratings & 86 reviews on Goodreads.com

Publication date: 03.12.2010
ISBN: 9780330526968
Number of pages: 0


The aftermath of war, and the slow dawning of a new era of freedom and opportunity, shape the destinies of the Cazalets in the fourth volume of this magnificent family saga.

Polly, Clary and Louise, now grown up, are ready to discover the truth about the adult world. While Rupert, Hugh and Edward must make the choices that will decide their own - and the family's - future.

For the Cazalets, and all those close to them, one end is another beginning . . .

Casting off is the fourth volume of The Cazalet Chronicles. The next book in the series is All Change. Read from the beginning of the series: The Light Years, Marking Time and Confusion.