Emily Perkins

Emily Perkins was born in 1970. She is the author of Not Her Real Name , a collection of short stories which won the Geoffrey Faber Memorial Prize and was shortlisted for the John Lewellyn Rhys Prize, the novels Leave Before You Go and The New Girl. She lives in London.

Books by Emily Perkins