Released on 03 July 2014.

#4 in series
Read extract  

The Sea of Adventure

For ages 9-11
4.07 based on 1826 ratings & 44 reviews on


The Sea of Adventure is the fourth exciting instalment in the Adventure series by Enid Blyton, one of the best-loved children's writers of all time.

A mysterious trip to the desolate Northern Isles soon turns into a terrifying adventure when Bill is kidnapped!

Marooned far from the mainland on a deserted coast, Philip, Dinah, Lucy-Ann, Jack and Kiki the parrot find themselves playing a dangerous game with an unknown enemy. Will they escape with Bill and their lives?