Released on 03 May 2018.

#28 in series
Read extract

Need To Know

4.11 based on 340 ratings & 49 reviews on


The twenty-eighth in the bestselling Sisterhood series, Fern Michaels’ Need to Know continues the story of seven unlikely women bound by their unbreakable friendships, their dark pasts and their desire for revenge.

Millions of dollars and precious reputations are on the line in the women’s next deadly retribution . . .

Garland Lee is one of America’s most famous singers but she’s not immune to hurt. Her once trusted lawyer has been siphoning money from her huge fortune into his own pocket for years and now he’s threatening to take her to court. This could cost her everything.

But the Sisterhood won’t let him win – they’ve come up a with a way to get revenge that he’ll never see coming . . .

New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels tackles greed and dodgy deals in this fantastically true to life installment of the Sisterhood series, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Sue Grafton, or Iris Johansen.