Released on 02 January 2018.

Read extract  

The Wife Between Us

A Gripping Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist You Won't See Coming

and Sarah Pekkanen

3.96 based on 12938 ratings & 3096 reviews on Goodreads.com

Synopsis

Now a New York Times top-ten bestseller.

'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire

When you read this book, you will make many assumptions.

It’s about a jealous wife, obsessed with her replacement.

It’s about a younger woman set to marry the man she loves.

The first wife seems like a disaster; her replacement is the perfect woman.

You will assume you know the motives, the history, the anatomy of the relationships.

You will be wrong.

The Wife Between Us is the first collaboration between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen; a gripping thriller with film rights sold to the creators of The Girl On the Train.