You Are Not Alone

Greer Hendricks

Sarah Pekkanen

See more book details
05 March 2020
9781529010763
352 pages
Synopsis

'The plot is ingenious, and the writing as clever and tantalising as ever' Daily Mail



From Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen, the authors of the top ten bestseller The Wife Between Us and An Anonymous Girl, comes You Are Not Alone – a gripping novel about a group of women who appear to have the perfect lives, but all is not what it seems . .
.

You probably know someone like Shay Miller. She wants to find love, but it eludes her. She wants to be fulfilled, but her job is a dead end. She wants to belong, but her life is becoming increasingly isolated.

You probably don’t know anyone like the Moore sisters. They have an unbreakable circle of friends. They live a life of glamour and perfection. They always get what they desire.

Shay thinks she wants their life.

But what they really want is hers.

A thriller not to be missed

Candis on An Anonymous Girl

Tackling big issues of morality and ethics, the story explores what happens when boundaries are crossed and creepy obsessiveness takes over from cool professionalism

Psychologies on An Anonymous Girl

Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will adore this classy domestic noir set in New York . . . It has a humdinger of a twist which I didn’t see coming . . . The result is a fast-paced and hugely enjoyable thriller

Sunday Express on The Wife Between Us