Released on 02 January 2014.

Read extract

Kingfisher Readers: Sun, Moon and Stars (Level 2: Beginning to Read Alone)

and Thea Feldman

For ages 3-5
5 based on 1 ratings & 0 reviews on


This irresistible reading series is sure to fire the imagination of young readers with its exciting range of high-interest topics and its great-looking, easy-to-follow design.

Developed with literacy experts, this five-level graded reading series will guide young readers as they build confidence and fluency in their literacy skills and progress towards reading alone.

Sun, Moon and Stars introduces young readers to the sky above them, giving information about these space objects.

See for series information and for free audiobooks.