#1 in series


Book 1 in the series

3.79 based on 4115 ratings & 186 reviews on Goodreads.com

Publication date: 11.05.2011
ISBN: 9780330468961
Number of pages: 0


James Herbert's Haunted is the first chilling novel in the David Ash trilogy.

Three nights of terror at the house called Edbrook.

Three nights in which David Ash, there to investigate a haunting, will be victim of horrifying and maleficent games.

Three nights in which he will face the blood-chilling enigma of his own past.

Three nights before Edbrook's dreadful secret will be revealed, and the true nightmare will begin . . .

In the media

Disturbing atmosphere and constant unpleasant shocks.
Daily Mail