Released on 06 June 2013.

Read extract

Who's That...Playing?

For ages 3-5
0 based on 0 ratings & 0 reviews on


Each book in this lovely series will introduce young readers to different animals that are linked through particular types of behaviour. Full-colour photographs let children see which animal is squawking, jumping, biting or hooting, while simple yet engaging text provides fun facts about each animal – perfect for encouraging a child’s interest and developing their knowledge. Discover splashing ducklings, bounding puppies and leaping lambs in this adorable book about baby animals’ playtime.