Catch That Egg!

Lucy Rowland

Illustrated by Anna Chernyshova
Ages 0-3
3 based on 2 ratings & 0 reviews on Goodreads.com
See more book details
22 February 2018
9781509841028
32 pages
Synopsis

Floppit's farmyard friends have had enough of his enormous bunny feet causing chaos! But his big clumsy feet might just save the day when Chicken's egg rolls away . . .

Help Floppit the big-footed bunny "stop that egg" in this fun farmyard egg chase. Perfect for fans of Rabbits Don't Lay Eggs! and Peppa Pig: Peppa's Easter Egg Hunt.

With gentle rhyming, Catch That Egg! is written by Lucy Rowland, the brilliantly talented author of Little Red Reading Hood, Jake Bakes a Monster Cake and Pirate Pete and His Smelly Feet, and illustrated by Anna Chernyshova, the fantastic illustrator of Santa Selfie.