Released on 01 June 2007.

Read extract

The Princess Diaries: Mia Goes Fourth

For ages 12+
3.66 based on 34861 ratings & 673 reviews on


Mia Goes Fourth is the fourth title in the unmissable The Princess Diaries series by Meg Cabot.

Mia and Michael are finally an item, but Grandmere seems to have other plans. Just before the happy couple's first hot date, an unmissable royal engagement turns up. Could it be that Michael doesn't measure up - and that (please not!) Grandmere's got someone else in mind for Princess Amelia Mignonette Grimaldi Thermopolis Renaldo?