Released on 05 April 2018.

Read extract  

The Other Woman

5 based on 1 ratings & 1 reviews on Goodreads.com

Synopsis

The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones, is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend and B A Paris's Behind Closed Doors.

There's nothing that this mother wouldn't do for her son . . .

Emily thinks Adam's perfect; the man she always hoped but never thought she'd meet.

But lurking in the shadows is a rival; a woman who shares a deep bond with the man she loves. A mother whose love for her son knows no bounds.