Kingfisher Readers: Animal Colours (Level 1: Beginning to Read)

Thea Feldman

Ages 3-5
See more book details
02 January 2014
32 pages

This irresistible reading series is sure to fire the imagination of young readers with its exciting range of high-interest topics and its great-looking, easy-to-follow design.

Developed with literacy experts, this five-level graded reading series will guide young readers as they build confidence and fluency in their literacy skills and progress towards reading alone.

Animal Colours introduces readers to some colourful animals from around the world, from green tree frogs to pink flamingos and from stripy zebras to spotted fish.

See for series information and free audiobooks.