Kingfisher Readers: Ladybirds (Level 1: Beginning to Read)

Thea Feldman

Ages 5-9
3 based on 3 ratings & 0 reviews on
See more book details
02 July 2015
32 pages

This irresistible reading series is sure to fire the imagination of young readers with its exciting range of high-interest topics and its great-looking, easy-to-follow design.

Developed with literacy experts, this five-level graded reading series will guide young readers as they build confidence and fluency in their literacy skills and progress towards reading alone.

Ladybirds introduces beginner readers to a variety of ladybirds, from those with two spots to seven spots to those with stripes! It includes facts about diet, life cycles and where to find these tiny insects.

See for series information and free audiobooks.