Released on 26 July 2018.

#3 in series
Read extract  

Bright Ruin

0 based on 0 ratings & 1 reviews on


A gripping Orwellian vision of Britain, with a rebellious Hunger Games heart, Bright Ruin is the third and final title in Vic James’s electrifying Dark Gifts Trilogy, following Tarnished City.

In a world where the lower classes must endure ten years of forced service to a magical aristocracy, a revolution is brewing that will transform – or destroy – the world. And not everyone will be saved . . .