Functionality Showcase

28 September 2017

Please enjoy one of the downloads below or check out the series

Amos Decker series

David Baldacci's bestselling series of crime fiction novels featuring Amos Decker, the man who never forgets, begins with Memory Man. Following a devastating sporting accident which left him with an incredible skillset which includes synaesthesia and a photographic memory, Amos Decker's new appointment as a special agent for the FBI sets him on the path of a series of life-changing cases that will test him to his very limit. Decker was described by the Daily Mail as 'one of the most intriguing, complex anti-heroes'.

Another series example 

Roy Grace Series

Starting with Dead Simple, Peter James’s series of number-one-bestselling crime fiction novels featuring Detective Superintendent Roy Grace, set in Brighton, has been translated into thirty-seven languages with worldwide sales of over eighteen million copies. All of his novels featuring Roy Grace reflect his deep interest in the world of the police. In 2015 WHSmith customers publicly voted him the Greatest Crime Author of All Time and in 2016 he became the recipient of the coveted CWA Diamond Dagger lifetime achievement, awarded for sustained excellence.

The first mask in the series

Gruffalo and Friends Mask

The first mask in the series