Roy Grace Box Set: Books 1-10

5 based on 4 ratings & 1 reviews on
See more book details
05 November 2015
0 pages

The first ten novels of Peter James' enormously popular, multi-award-winning crime series featuring Detective Superintendent Roy Grace are collected together in this stunning box set.

Peter James' Roy Grace Box Set: Books 1-10 contains the following gripping novels:

Dead Simple
Looking Good Dead
Not Dead Enough
Dead Man's Footsteps
Dead Tomorrow
Dead Like You
Dead Man's Grip
Not Dead Yet
Dead Man's Time
Want You Dead