Walking Dead Ebook Omnibus

See more book details
06 April 2017
0 pages

Based on The Walking Dead graphic novels/comic books and the acclaimed television show, The Walking Dead Omnibus contains the first four titles in the book series by Robert Kirkman and Jay Bonansinga.

Set in the world created by Robert Kirkman this is fast-paced, action-packed storytelling about the lengths some men will go to survive. With new characters, new storylines and with the same in-depth character-based plotting that has made the television series such an immediate hit, this is sure to be a hit with those who love zombies and those who have loved the TV series and comic books.

This omnibus edition contains the following novels:

Rise of the Governor
The Road to Woodbury
The Fall of the Governor: Part One
The Fall of the Governor: Part Two