Margaret Dickinson at Boyes Louth

Margaret Dickinson will be signing copies of her new book Daughters of Courage at Boyes Louth.

  • Location

    Boyes Louth

    16 Mercer Row Louth

    Add to GCal
  • Event Start Date

    08/03/2017 2:15 PM

  • Event End Date

    08/03/2017 3:15 PM

  • Price

  • Website

    Visit booking site

About Margaret Dickinson

Born in Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, Margaret Dickinson moved to the coast at the age of seven and so began her love for the sea and the Lincolnshire landscape. Her ambition to be a writer began early and she had her first novel published at the age of twenty-five. This was followed by many further titles including Plough the Furrow, Sow the Seed and Reap the Harvest, which make up her Lincolnshire Fleethaven Trilogy. She is also the author of Fairfield Hall, Jenny's War and The Clippie Girls. Margaret is a Sunday Times Top Ten bestseller.