Booksellers (International)

Interactive catalogue

 

      

Our online catalgues are designed to allow you to search our past, present, and future titles. Browse the Pan Macmillan adult catalogue and the Pan Macmillan children's catalogue.


Pan Macmillan international offices

Pan Macmillan India (A Division of Macmillan Publisher India Limited)

Pan Macmillan Australia

Pan Macmillan South Africa


Contacts

General Enquiries
c/o International Sales Department
Pan Macmillan, 20 New Wharf Road.
London N1 9RR
Tel: +44 20 7014 6303
internationalsales@macmillan.com

International Director
Jonathan Atkins
Tel: +44 207 014 6080
j.atkins@macmillan.co.uk

Head Of International Sales – Excusive Markets
Leanne Williams
Tel: +44 207 014 6223
leanne.williams@macmillan.com

India, South Africa
Eleanor Wood
Tel: + 44 207 014 6237
eleanor.wood@macmillan.com

US, Canada
Daniel Jenkins
Tel: + 44 207 014 6211
daniel.jenkins@macmillan.co.uk

Head Of International Sales – Open Markets
Sarah McLean
Tel: + 44 207 014 6215
sarah.mclean@macmillan.co.uk

Western Europe
Leslie Cameron
Tel: + 44 207 014 6277
leslie.cameron@macmillan.com

Scandinavia, The Middle East, South And East Europe
Natalie Pougher
Tel: +44 20 7014 6130
natalie.pougher@macmillan.com

International Sales And Marketing Executive
Naomi Shields
+44 207 014 6303
naomi.shields@macmillan.com

Asia
Pan Macmillan c/o Macmillan Publishers (China) Ltd.
Suite 2959, 29/F One Pacific Centre,
414 Kwun Tong Road,
Kwun Tong,
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 3700 2055
panmacasia@macmillan.com.hk

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Japan, Korea 
Janet Chan
janet.chan@macmillan.com.hk

Philippines, Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia, Indonesia 
Ariel Balatbat 
ariel.balatbat@macmillan.com

Latin America, Caribbean
James Papworth
Tel: + 44 7802 848 778
papworthjames@gmail.com

India
Pan Macmillan India (A Division of Macmillan Publisher India Limited)
#707, 7th Floor
Kailash Building,
Kasturba Gandhi Marg
New Delhi – 110001
v.sharma@macmillan.co.in

Australia
Pan Macmillan Australia
Level 1-3
15-19 Claremont Street
South Yarra, VIC 3141
Tel: +61 39825 1000

South Africa
Pan Macmillan SA
2nd Floor, Melrose Piazza
34 Whiteley Road
Melrose North, Johannesburg
Tel: + 01 1731 3440