Out on 20 February 2020

A Window Breaks

C. M. Ewan

See more book details
20 February 2020
9781529009675
400 pages
Synopsis

The chilling and outstanding new standalone thriller from C. M. Ewan, author of Safe House: if your family was targeted in the middle of the night, what would you do?

You are asleep. A noise wakes you.
You stir, unsure why, and turn to your wife.
Then you hear it.
Glass. Crunching underfoot.
Your worst fears are about to be realized.
Someone is inside your home.
Your choices are limited.
You can run. Or stay and fight.
What would you do?

Perfect for fans of T M Logan’s Lies and Mark Edwards’ The Retreat.

Chris Ewan knows his way round a thriller . . . one of the genre's stars

Mick Herron

One of the most exciting and original crime writers around

Eva Dolan