Released on 03 July 2014.

#3 in series
Read extract  

The Valley of Adventure

For ages 9-11
4.15 based on 1940 ratings & 44 reviews on


The Valley of Adventure is the third thrilling instalment in the Adventure series by Enid Blyton, one of the best-loved children's writers of all time. Nothing could be more exciting than a daring night flight on Bill’s plane! But Philip, Dinah, Lucy-Ann, Jack and Kiki the parrot soon find themselves flying straight into a truly amazing adventure.

Who are the two strange pilots, and what is the secret treasure hidden in the lonely and mysterious valley where the children land?