The Valley of Adventure

Enid Blyton

Ages 9-12
4.19 based on 2955 ratings & 95 reviews on
See more book details
03 July 2004
288 pages

The Valley of Adventure is the third thrilling instalment in the Adventure series by Enid Blyton, one of the best-loved children's writers of all time. Nothing could be more exciting than a daring night flight on Bill’s plane! But Philip, Dinah, Lucy-Ann, Jack and Kiki the parrot soon find themselves flying straight into a truly amazing adventure.

Who are the two strange pilots, and what is the secret treasure hidden in the lonely and mysterious valley where the children land?