1. Home
  2. Authors & Illustrators
  3. Lois H. Gresh

Lois H. Gresh

Lois H. Gresh is the author of over eighteen books, including The Fan's Guide to the Spiderwick Chronicles, The Truth Behind a Series of Unfortunate Events and The Twilight Companion. She lives in upstate New York.

Books by Lois H. Gresh