Detective Jane Bennett and Mike Lockyer series

Never Look Back

He's watching. He's waiting. He knows.

No Place to Die

The second book in the DI Lockyer series

Trust No One

The third crime novel from Clare Donoghue in the DS Jane Bennett and DI Mike Lockyer series.

Night Stalker

A page-turning police procedural set in Somerset.