1. Home
  2. Series
  3. Zen Cho
  4. Sorcerer to the Crown novels

Sorcerer to the Crown novels

Sorcerer to the Crown

When Zacharias Wythe becomes England's first African Sorcerer Royal, he faces immediate challenge from those who would unseat him. But a new threat emerges, as the supply of magic declines. A treat for fans of Jonathan Strange and Mr Norell and Georgette Heyer.

True Queen

A magical adventure set in Regency London, Fairyland and an enchanted island: war looms in the lands of fairy as two sisters are separated, plots thicken and there are rumours of a new contender for fairy's throne.