The Patrick Melrose Novels

Never Mind

The first novel in the acclaimed Patrick Melrose series.

Bad News

In the second novel in the series, Patrick Melrose battles with his drug addiction over a hallucinatory weekend in New York.

Some Hope

The third darkly humorous novel in the critically acclaimed Patrick Melrose series.

Mother's Milk

The penultimate novel in the Patrick Melrose novels, shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize.

At Last

The fifth Patrick Melrose novel in Edward St Aubyn's remarkable series.