The Wild Isle Series

Last Summer

An epic, sweeping historical novel from Sunday Times bestseller, Karen Swan, The Last Summer is set on the island of St Kilda and is the first in the Wild Isle series.

Stolen Hours

Engaged to be married, Mhaira has fallen in love - but not with her fiancé. When a body is found on the remote island of her home, suspicion falls on Mhairi and her friends. The Stolen Hours is the second in the spellbinding Wild Isle series, from Sunday Times bestselling author Karen Swan.

Lost Lover

One secret threatens to change the course of life for Flora MacQueen as she hopes for love and dreams of a life beyond island life. The Lost Lover is third installment in the Wild Isles series from Sunday Times bestselling author Karen Swan.

Hidden Heart

The epic romantic conclusion to the Wild Isle series of historical novels from bestselling author, Karen Swan.