James Herbert

12 January 2017
240 pages


Meet the cynical paranormal investigator David Ash in James Herbert's Haunted, the first chilling novel in the David Ash trilogy.

Three nights of terror at the house called Edbrook.

Three nights in which David Ash, there to investigate a haunting, will be victim of horrifying and maleficent games.

Three nights in which he will face the blood-chilling enigma of his own past.

Three nights before Edbrook's dreadful secret will be revealed, and the true nightmare will begin . . .

Continue the series from the Master of Horror, with The Ghosts of Sleath and Ash.

Disturbing atmosphere and constant unpleasant shocks.