The Twelve Dates of Christmas

Jenny Bayliss

See more book details
12 November 2020
9781529027075
432 pages
Synopsis

This festive season, fall in love with The Twelve Dates of Christmas by Jenny Bayliss - the most romantic, feel-good read of 2020, perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary and Josie Silver.

'If you need help getting into the festive spirit, this is the book for you' - Good Housekeeping

'Sparkly and romantic' - My Weekly

On the first day of Christmas, a dating app offered me
Twelve tailored chances for perfect harmony . . .


Kate Turner is happily single – a bit too happily, in fact. Since returning to her hometown, the sleepy village of Blexford, love hasn’t really had a look in.

But Kate does love Christmas. So when her best friend insists she signs up to the Twelve Dates of Christmas, a brand new dating app service, she doesn’t need too much persuading. Twelve perfect festive dates with the area’s most eligible men – who could say no?

Amongst the twinkling lights and falling snow, over hot chocolates and glasses of red wine, romance is easy to find. But with each date, Kate learns more about the men, and even more about herself.

As the big day approaches, Kate’s left wondering – is it really the season for true love, or will this Christmas be the coldest yet?

* * * *

Readers are loving The Twelve Dates of Christmas!

‘What a fabulous book to snuggle up and get cosy with. I'm all set for Christmas now!’
‘This is a perfect festive read, I adored this book!’
‘A really funny read that you can imagine being a slice of real life’
‘This made me feel so Christmassy that I want to put my lights up now’
‘The perfect book to cosy up with in the lead up to the festive period’

If you need help getting into the festive spirit, this is the book for you . . . This feelgood read has humour, romance and some gorgeous descriptions of the Christmas traditions of an English village

Good Housekeeping

The Twelve Dates of Christmas is the perfect book for anyone looking for a charming holiday romance

PopSugar

Charming . . . This slow-burn rom-com set in a small British village at Christmas will be the perfect cup of tea for fans of Marian Keyes or Helen Fielding

Library Journal