Out on 04 July 2024
Book cover for The Wren in the Holly Library

The Wren in the Holly Library

Synopsis

Details

04 July 2024
400 pages
9781035044856
Imprint: Tor

Reviews

Action-packed and full of steam
Fantasy, twisty action and spice – everything I want in a book!
Immediately addicted to the sexy monsters . . . a romantasy must!
Rich romance and twisty political intrigue . . . A breakneck fantasy ride that’s perfect for fans of The Selection or Throne of Glass