Out on 08 June 2023

Lovelight Farms

B.K. Borison

08 June 2023
9781035028856
400 pages

Synopsis

Lovelight Farms is a wholesome rom-com featuring a handsome, freckled data analyst, a messy, optimistic Christmas tree farm owner, and a small town with the best hazelnut lattes on the east coast. This sweet and steamy romance is a holiday happily-ever-after for fans of Tessa Bailey and Hannah Grace.

In an effort to save the Christmas tree farm she’s loved since she was a child, Stella enters a contest with insta-famous influencer Evelyn St. James. With the added publicity and the huge cash prize, she might just be able to save the farm from its financial woes. There’s just one problem. To make the farm seem like a romantic destination for the holidays, she lied on the application and said that she owns Lovelight Farms with her boyfriend. Only . . . there is no boyfriend.

Enter best friend Luka Peters. He just came home for some hot chocolate, and somehow got a farm and a serious relationship in the process. Will their fake love affair save Lovelight Farms in time for Christmas?

A delicious dwindling-days-of-summer indulgence
The Lovelight series is my happy place
Lovelight Farms is pure joy- funny, unputdownable, and swoon-worthy all in one. B.K. Borison is a master of cosy romance - Beth Reekles, author of the Netflix Hit series, The Kissing Booth