Kingfisher Readers: Explorers (Level 5: Reading Fluently)

Chris Oxlade

Ages 8 to 10
03 January 2013
48 pages


This five-level graded reading series, launched in January 2012, is sure to grip children’s interest. Developed with literacy experts, the series will guide young readers as they build confidence and fluency in their literacy skills and progress towards reading alone.