Out on 31 March 2022

The Club

Ellery Lloyd

See more book details
31 March 2022
9781529039504
352 pages
Synopsis

From the author of R&J pick, People Like Her, and for fans of The White Lotus and Big Little Lies, Ellery Lloyd's The Club is an exhilarating, addictive read, telling a story of ambition, excess, and what happens when people who have everything – or nothing – to lose are pushed to their limit.

There’s no place like Home . . .

The Home Group is a collection of ultra-exclusive private members' clubs and a global phenomenon, and the opening of its most ambitious project yet – Island Home, a forgotten island transformed into the height of luxury – is billed as the celebrity event of the decade.

But as the first guests arrive, it turns out that even the most beautiful people can keep the ugliest secrets – secrets some will die to keep and others will kill to expose.

If your name's on the list, you're not getting out . . .

Loved it. A razor sharp satire on the uber-elite that ramps up the revelations to a deeply satisfying reckoning

Harriet Tyce

Dark, clever, addictive and outrageously entertaining

Charlotte Philby, author of The Second Woman

A twisty, timely, take on the classic murder mystery . . . Entertaining, compelling and just great fun - White Lotus and Succession fans will love it

Holly Watt, author of The Hunt & The Kill