Out on 26 September 2024

The Gruffalo and Friends Gift Collection

Julia Donaldson

Illustrated by Axel Scheffler

Ages 3 to 7
26 September 2024
9781035052196
72 pages

Synopsis

Have fun with the Gruffalo and friends with this brilliant gift box, packed full of things to read, sing and do – the perfect Christmas gift!

- enjoy the classic picture book The Gruffalo's Child
-
get creative with a fun colouring book
- sing along with The Gruffalo and Friends Song Book

This great value gift box includes three books, plus a height chart so you can see if you're as tall as George the giant from The Smartest Giant in Town, and a door hanger showing all your favourite farm animals from A Squash and a Squeeze!

The Gruffalo and Friends Gift Box is the perfect present for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler's bestselling picture books.