Out on 13 June 2019

Your Truth or Mine?

Trisha Sakhlecha

See more book details
13 June 2019
9781509886289
600 minutes
Avita Jay
Homer Todiwala
Synopsis

Your Truth or Mine? is about the dark secrets couples keep from one another and how a marriage unravels, perfect for fans of Erin Kelly's He Said/She Said and Lisa Jewell's Then She Was Gone.

At their wedding Mia and Roy Kapoor promised to love and cherish each other.

Whilst not perfect, their marriage is sacred and their commitment absolute.

But a knock at the door changes everything when Roy is questioned over the disappearance of a young woman.

As Roy and Mia’s life unravels, they must question everything they know about each other if their marriage is to survive.

But what if the real truth is not what they, or you, think?

A deliciously dark and original debut about love, loss and lies, with an ending that is impossible to predict

Alice Feeney, author of Sometimes I Lie

Your Truth Or Mine is a book that you'll want to read again as soon as you've finished it, to look for clues, wondering how you'd missed them the first time around. I thought I had it all figured out, so was 'Wait . . . What?' when the reveal came. The sucker punch came from nowhere and lifted me off my feet - the sign of a great book

Sandie Jones, author of The Other Woman