Your Truth or Mine?

Trisha Sakhlecha

3.86 based on 141 ratings & 46 reviews on Goodreads.com
See more book details
14 November 2019
9781509886265
448 pages
Synopsis

Your Truth or Mine? is a gripping psychological suspense title by Trisha Sakhlecha about the breakdown of a marriage, perfect for fans of Erin Kelly's He Said/She Said and Lisa Jewell's Then She Was Gone.

At their wedding Mia and Roy Kapoor promised to love and cherish each other.

Whilst not perfect, their marriage is sacred and their commitment absolute.

But a knock at the door changes everything when Roy is questioned over the disappearance of a young woman.

As Roy and Mia’s life unravels, they must question everything they know about each other if their marriage is to survive.

But what if the real truth is not what they, or you, think?

A deliciously dark and original debut about love, loss and lies, with an ending that is impossible to predict

Alice Feeney, author of Sometimes I Lie

Original and evocative, I was completely hooked by the longing, love and envy simmering sometimes unseen, yet ever-present. With an ending I couldn't predict, this debut is one to savour

Karen Hamilton, author of The Perfect Girlfriend

Well written, with plenty of twists and an excellent sense of place

Guardian