Not Safe After Dark Volume Three

Peter Robinson

See more book details
18 January 2008
326 pages

Peter Robinson is one of the crime world's finest stylists. Not Safe After Dark is a collection that will explore our hidden paranoia, challenge all that we take for granted, lure us to new, exotic places only for us to wish we could run back home, and keep us up all night just waiting for the safety of the dawn . . . This is the final volume of a three volume audio series.

Not Safe After Dark was Peter’s first collection of stories to be published in the UK and featured ‘Innocence’, winner of the Crime Writer of Canada’s Best Short Story Award.

Chilling, evocative, deeply nuanced works of art

Dennis Lehane

Readers who know Robinson only through his Inspector Banks novels are in for a treat

Kirkus Reviews