Out on 04 August 2022

The Party House

Lin Anderson

See more book details
04 August 2022
9781529084511
400 pages
Synopsis

From Lin Anderson, the author of the Rhona MacLeod series, comes a twisting psychological standalone thriller set in the Scottish Highlands for fans of Lucy Foley, Ruth Ware and Sarah Pearse’s The Sanatorium.

Lin Anderson is one of Scotland’s national treasures – don’t be fooled by comparisons, her writing is unique, bringing warmth and depth to even the seediest parts of Glasgow

Stuart MacBride