Heaven Sent

Meg Cabot

Age 16 +
21 August 2009
224 pages


Heaven Sent is the sixth, final book in the exciting The Mediator series by Meg Cabot.

Suze should be on cloud nine. She's going out with Jesse, the most gorgeous ghost of all time. But her fellow mediator, Paul Slater, wants Suze all to himself, and he's hell-bent on making the happy couple ancient history.

When creepy Paul threatens to travel back in time and stop Jesse from dying, Suze is seriously spooked. Her boyfriend has a ghost of a chance to live again – but it would be without her. So what will Jesse choose? Life – or love?

The preceding books in the series include Love You to Death, High Stakes, Mean Spirits, Young Blood and Grave Doubts.