The Evolutionary Void

Peter F. Hamilton

See more book details
06 November 2014
1490 minutes
John Lee

The Evolutionary Void is the phenomal concluding novel in the epic Void Trilogy from bestselling science fiction writer, Peter F. Hamilton.

Time is running out for those determined to prevent millions of followers from the cult of Living Dreams crossing into the Void and triggering an expansion that will destroy everything in its path.

Second Dreamer Araminta is on the run but knows that she cannot escape her destiny forever. But when she finally makes her choice it will change her in ways no one could have expected.

Meanwhile, Edeard, the subject of the cult's dreams, finds life as challenging and dangerous as ever. He soon realizes that there are consequences for stability. But is the price for peace too high?

The Evolutionary Void is preceded by The Dreaming Void and The Temporal Void in this blockbusting trilogy set in the world of the Commonwealth Saga.